Hijri Calendar and Converter


See also full Hijri Calendar
Wednesday 16 Rabi' al-Awwal 1441
الأربعاء 16 ربيع الأول 1441

Special Islamic Days for 1441 A.H.

Awwal Muharram

Saturday 31 August 2019

Ashura

Monday 9 September 2019

El Mawlid Ennabaoui Echarif

Saturday 9 November 2019

Isra and Mi'raj

Sunday 22 March 2020

Ramadhan First Day

Friday 24 April 2020

Ghazwat Badr Alkubra

Sunday 10 May 2020

Fateh Makkah al-Mukarramah

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Lailat al-Qadr days

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Eidu al-Fitr al-Mubarak

Sunday 24 May 2020

Hajj days

Wednesday 29 July 2020

Arafa day

Thursday 30 July 2020

Eidu al-Adha al-Mubarak

Friday 31 July 2020
based on Umm al-Qura calendar.