Hijri Calendar and Converter


See also full Hijri Calendar
Saturday 12 Muharram 1440
السبت 12 محرّم 1440

Special Islamic Days for 1440 A.H.

Awwal Muharram

Tuesday 11 September 2018

Ashura

Thursday 20 September 2018

El Mawlid Ennabaoui Echarif

Tuesday 20 November 2018

Isra and Mi'raj

Wednesday 3 April 2019

Ramadhan First Day

Monday 6 May 2019

Ghazwat Badr Alkubra

Wednesday 22 May 2019

Fateh Makkah al-Mukarramah

Saturday 25 May 2019

Lailat al-Qadr days

Saturday 25 May 2019

Eidu al-Fitr al-Mubarak

Tuesday 4 June 2019

Hajj days

Friday 9 August 2019

Arafa day

Saturday 10 August 2019

Eidu al-Adha al-Mubarak

Sunday 11 August 2019
based on Umm al-Qura calendar.