Prayer Times
www.salatimes.com

Date Converter


Hijri date for: Thursday April 18 2024

Thursday 9 Shawwal 1445
الخميس 9 شوّال 1445

Special Islamic Days for 1445 A.H.

Awwal Muharram

Wednesday 19 July 2023

Ashura

Friday 28 July 2023

El Mawlid Ennabaoui Echarif

Wednesday 27 September 2023

Isra and Mi'raj

Thursday 8 February 2024

Ramadhan First Day

Monday 11 March 2024

Ghazwat Badr Alkubra

Wednesday 27 March 2024

Fateh Makkah al-Mukarramah

Saturday 30 March 2024

Lailat al-Qadr days

Saturday 30 March 2024

Eidu al-Fitr al-Mubarak

Wednesday 10 April 2024

Hajj days

Friday 14 June 2024

Arafa day

Saturday 15 June 2024

Eidu al-Adha al-Mubarak

Sunday 16 June 2024
based on Umm al-Qura calendar.

The Noble Quran - Quran translation

«(Sarah) his wife came with an exclamation and clasped her face, and said: 'Surely, I am a barren old woman'»

Surah Adh-Dhariyat